Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Reviews

OUR TESTIMONAILS

What's Clients Say

George Roberts
George Roberts
2024-04-20
Chris was very thorough and detailed in his explanation on the home inspection he did for me .
dana leighton
dana leighton
2024-04-18
Chris is very detailed, patient & knowledgeable. I will call on him in the future!
Liesa Venavides
Liesa Venavides
2024-04-14
Was very thorough, professional and friendly. Went over all the details of the inspection report and answered all questions.
Amy Scott
Amy Scott
2024-04-13
Chris was both throughly knowledgeable and courteous whilst inspecting a house I was looking to purchase. He found issues which needed to be addressed, both large and small. I am grateful for his honesty, and professionalism. I think he saved me thousands!
Kasie Pier
Kasie Pier
2024-04-12
Great turn around time, reasonably priced, trust worthy. Would absolutely use again!
Jay Scherbik
Jay Scherbik
2024-04-11
THANK YOU to Chris at Georgia Home Inspection Services. He performed a thorough inspection on a newly constructed house that we are purchasing. Chris is very professional, he has issued a well organized report, and he got to everything in a timely manner. You can't ask for more!
Ryan Pearlman
Ryan Pearlman
2024-04-09
Efficient, communicative, thorough and cost-effective. I recommend to anybody looking to get a commercial property inspection in the Macon Warner Robins area and anywhere else that Chris serves.
Nakia Booze
Nakia Booze
2024-04-08
Chris was very thorough with my home inspection report. He was very knowledgeable in all aspects and provide a fast turn around time. If l had any concerns, he addressed them. Very professional business. 10/10 l would highly recommend.