Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Radon Testing

Professional Radon Testing Services

The company provides Radon testing to detect this colorless, odorless gas often found in homes. Radon is a significant health risk, contributing to lung cancer, and this service is vital for assessing indoor air quality to ensure the safety and health of residents. Radon gas forms naturally when radioactive metal (radium, thorium or uranium) breaks down in rocks, soil or groundwater. It evaporates and disappears outdoors, so levels outside are low. However, indoors, radon gas can enter buildings through their foundations and become trapped. People may breathe in radon gas in their homes, school, workplaces and other indoor places.

DON'T HESTITATE TO CONTACT US
Reach Out and Secure Your Peace of Mind Today

OUR TESTIMONAILS

What's Clients Say
George Roberts
George Roberts
2024-04-20
Chris was very thorough and detailed in his explanation on the home inspection he did for me .
dana leighton
dana leighton
2024-04-18
Chris is very detailed, patient & knowledgeable. I will call on him in the future!
Liesa Venavides
Liesa Venavides
2024-04-14
Was very thorough, professional and friendly. Went over all the details of the inspection report and answered all questions.
Amy Scott
Amy Scott
2024-04-13
Chris was both throughly knowledgeable and courteous whilst inspecting a house I was looking to purchase. He found issues which needed to be addressed, both large and small. I am grateful for his honesty, and professionalism. I think he saved me thousands!
Kasie Pier
Kasie Pier
2024-04-12
Great turn around time, reasonably priced, trust worthy. Would absolutely use again!
Jay Scherbik
Jay Scherbik
2024-04-11
THANK YOU to Chris at Georgia Home Inspection Services. He performed a thorough inspection on a newly constructed house that we are purchasing. Chris is very professional, he has issued a well organized report, and he got to everything in a timely manner. You can't ask for more!
Ryan Pearlman
Ryan Pearlman
2024-04-09
Efficient, communicative, thorough and cost-effective. I recommend to anybody looking to get a commercial property inspection in the Macon Warner Robins area and anywhere else that Chris serves.
Nakia Booze
Nakia Booze
2024-04-08
Chris was very thorough with my home inspection report. He was very knowledgeable in all aspects and provide a fast turn around time. If l had any concerns, he addressed them. Very professional business. 10/10 l would highly recommend.
Our Latest Projects